Answered By: Marissa C. Ball
Last Updated: Dec 17, 2015     Views: 67

Yes!  Anyone who wishes to authorize another party to pick up their ILL materials must enter the authorized user’s name in their account.

To add authorized users to an ILL account:

  1. Log in to your ILL account then find the link under "Tools" for "Change My Information."
  2. Clicking on that link takes you to the form where you must enter the name(s) in the box for "Authorized Users", as indicated below:

ILL Instructions

 

Comments (0)

    Ask another question FAQ search

    Search our FAQs

    Use this box to search for answers that have been asked & answered.

    Chat with a Librarian

    FAQs