Answered By: Marissa C. Ball
Last Updated: Jan 25, 2017     Views: 26

Any item saved using My EBSCOhost will remain there until deleted by the user (that's you!), or if the item has not been modified within 18 months.
 
Please visit the EBSCO support site where you can find additional information regarding My EBSCOhost folder account:

Comments (0)

    Related Topics

    Ask another question FAQ search

    Search our FAQs

    Use this box to search for answers that have been asked & answered.

    Chat with a Librarian

    FAQs